Book Covers

Along with being a writer, I’m also a bit addicted to graphic design which is where a lot of this project came from. I would see a picture for a cover and think of ten different stories for it. So I decided to incorporate those pictures into my story as per the suggestions of Derek Murphy from one of his videos on self-publishing.

So to help pay for the writing habit that I love, since I also work part time and a student, I thought I would offer my design services as well. I’m responsible for all of the graphics you see on my website as well as the editing of them. stellastokerauthor@yahoo.com is where I can be contacted at.

crimefictioncover

Leave a Reply

